Member List

Name

       Company Name

 

Robert S. Abelson, PhD.

Thurza Andrew

       The Wright Mortgage Co.

Hyman M. Berston, Ph.D.

       Debbie Realty Co.

Richard M. Betts, ASA, SRA

Harold C. Bouley

Mary Ellen Brady, GRI, e-Pro, SRES

       Real Estate Deptartment Chair

Dudley Burns, IV

Samuel D. Cadelinia

       Keller Williams Realty

M. Joel Carlson, DREI, RECI

 

M.C. (Buzz) Chambers, Jr., RECI

Jenny Darby

       Keller Williams Realty

Gregory Daunoras, RECI, GRI

Joe DeCarlo, RECI

       JD Property Management

Marcello M. DiMauro, Attorney

John Donahue, RECI

       Break-Point Loans and Acquisistions

Andrea Rodriguez Elizalde

       Real Estate License Masters

Edwin W. Estes, Jr., Esq.,

       

Noble Fields

 

Kenneth A. Giss, RECI

Ignacio Gonzalez

 

Art Godi, GRI, CRS, CRB, CIPS

       Art Godi Realtors

James M. Goodell

 

Barry Groman, RECI, GRI, CRS, ABR, SRES

       Barry Groman Realty

Kevin Hall

Alan (Scotty) Herd, RECI, GRI, CRE, FRICS

       A. Scott Herd Associates

Ted Highland

Jim Hopkins, RECI, GRI

       Hopkins Real Estate

Walter Roy Huber

Lois Kadosh, MA

 

Patrick J. Kapowich

       Kapowich Real Estate

Dr. Peter Kirianoff, CPM, CRA, CIC, SCV

Charlie Krackeler, CRS, GRI, CRB

       Charles Krackeler Presents, Inc.

Joseph J. Krackeler, PhD

Consuelito U. Legaspi, RECI

James F. Little, GRI, CCIM

 

Craig Luna, Mgr. of Real Estate

       Los Angeles Dept. of Water and Power

Andy Ma

Thomas Mabry, RECI

H.D. (Mark ) Mason

Schiry G. Monroe

Joe M. Newton

Dr. Vanita W. Nicholas

John E. Phillips, GRI

Dr. William Pivar

Sherry Shindler Price

Rockwell Institute

 

Corina D. Rollins, CRPA

Robert Rooks

Christian Rubacha

       Real Compliance Consultants

Charmaine Smith

Charles O. Stapleton, GRI, SRES

 

Pauline Tallent, RECI

       Tallent & Assoc. Realtors

Grace Carolyn Thomas

Dr. Ronald Vitale

       Vitale & Assoc. Real Estate Group

Connor Wallmark

       First Tuesday Realty Publications, Inc.

Rollin M. Warner, Jr., RECI

Kathy Yamamoto

 

Monroe P. "Mickey" Epstein, RECI,GRI,CRS

Dr. Cecilia Hopkins, RECI

Audrey King, RECI, GRI

Marjorie Reed, RECI

Anne Ruggera

Jerry Lee Sefranka, RECI

       Kropa Realty

 

Affiliate School

 

 

California Community Colleges

 

 

City College of San Francisco

 

Coastline Community College

 

Cerritos College

 

Noble Fields School of Real Estate

CCSF

 

El Camino Community College

 

PPMG Mortgage

 

 

Cuyamaca Community College

JD Seminars & Publications, Inc.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mt. San Antonio College

 

Noblefields School of Real Estate

 

 

Mendocino Community College

 

 

 

Anthony Schools of San Francisco

 

 

 

Palomar College

 

 

 

 

 

 

UC Berkeley Extension

 

 

 

Sun & Stars Real Estate

 

 

 

 

 

 

Glendale College

 

 Success Training Center

West Coast Vocational Schools

 

Bakersfield College

West LA College

Coastline Community College

 

Ashley Crown

 

 

College of Marin/Contra Costa JC

 

 

 

Fullerton College

West Los Angeles College

 

 

 

Noble Fields School of Real Estate

 

 

 

 

Town School for Boys

Hartnell Community College

 

 

 

 

Retired

 

 

 

 

Phone

 

 

310.543.4639

530.342.2454

 

415-239-3737

 

510.594.9015

714.546.7600

562-860-2451

 

415.410.9200

800.221.2448

 

714-271-7322

 

714-539-4737

951.288.5999

 

619.644.7454

714-751-2787

 

818-265-0521

650.593.5927

 

626-214-9884

 

909-274-6428

 

415-956-6169

 

310-376-7967

707.354.1569

 

209-477-8480

 

650-570-2284

 

310.550.5966

 

858.535.7435

310-285-9600

 

925.858.6751

805-922-6618

 

310-827-5578

510.525.2694

 

408.245.7700

 

562-691-3838

650-941-4321

 

650.941.7691

 

916-392-1023

 

213-367-1272

 

650-400-9966  

805-709-8254

323.290.0794

661-303-8275

310.287.4438

714-963-2629

760-200-8895

949-492-7671

800-221-9347

 

415-461-0325

626-331-7277

310.830.8121

 

562.630.8541

626-236-2309

 

818-998-3833

 

 

661.775.9100

 

800.794.0494

 

209-825-5748

831-424-0771

 

 

650-347-1615

714-544-5029

619-281-4166

949.837.1198

925-937-4040

 

 

 

 

 

 

Email

       Website

babelson@hotmail.com

neilthurza@aol.com

 

berston89@earthlink.net

 

rmbetts@calalum.org

hbouley@coastline.edu

mebrady6@msn.com

       www.cerritos.edu

noblesupporter@gmail.com

samuel49@pacbell.net

 

wealth@earthlink.net

       www.joelcarlson.com

buzzme@bigplanet.com

jenny_darby@hughes.net

        www.darbyteam.com

gregory.daunoras@gcccd.edu

joe@jdproperty.com

        www.jdproperty.com

mdimauro@pacbell.net

donahuejohn@msn.com

 

 

 

eestes@mtsac.edu

 

noblefields@yahoo.com

                                                                                                   

 

igonzale@mendocino.edu

       www.mendocinocollege.edu

 

 

james@anthonyfc.com

       www.anthonyfc.com

barrygroman@sbcglobal.net

 

kth97@yahoo.com

ascottherd@aol.com

       www.ascottherd.com

tedhighland@sbcglobal.net

j-hop@comcast.net

 

       www.etcbooks.com

realethics@jps.net

       www.realestateethics.com

kapowich@mac.com

       www. siliconvalleybroker.com

 

charlie@charliekrackelerpresents.com

       www.charliekrackelerpresents.com

 

 

jamesflittle@msn.com

       www.1031.com

craig.luna@ladwp.com

 

andymahere@yahoo.com

tmabry@syix.com

 

property_rentals@yahoo.com

bnewton1@aol.com

nicholas@wlac.edu

jepchph@aol.com

  

weyq@aol.com

ginap@rockwellinstitute.com

       www.rockwellinstitute.com

corinarollins@comcast.net

robertrooks@robertrooks.org

phastphyler@aol.com

 

sassymom@sonic.net

buckstapleton@yahoo.com

       www.buckstapleton.com

tallent@instanet

       www.tallentrealestate.com

gracecarolynthomas@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

warnerrollinm1960@alumni-gsb.stanford.edu

kyamamoto@coldwellbanker.com

       www.coldwellbankersgaydales.com

 

 

ajdeking@aol.com